Windmill at Dusk. Saline Marsala (Trapani) – Sicily – Sicilia

Windmill at Dusk. Shot at Saline di Marsala (Trapani) – Sicily – Sicilia
Ok, so, this was quite a surprise when I watched the results of the 30 seconds exposure. You can’t integrate the scene for 30 seconds with your eyes… so this is something you can see only using your camera. In this case I used my Canon 550D. Actually, to the naked eye, it was almost complete darkness, I could barely see some light on the horizon. But when a previewed the picture on the LCD, I was really surprised of the result. I just love this atmosphere.

~ by angelobosco on June 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
